Please Read

January 16, 2013


For those of you who have not read my post titled New Blog, I would like to tell you that I have another blog now. I will still continue to post on this blog, but any of my horror related posts will be written and posted onto my new blog titled Horror Lovers.

If you love the genre of horror, please check it out and be sure to follow it. Lately I have been posting famous quotes from horror movies, and other types of posts I write include movie and book reviews, as well as whatever else horror related pops into my head! If you have any feedback I would love to hear it.

Go read Horror Lovers now: www.horrorlovers.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “Please Read”

  1. TBM Says:

    I wish you luck with the new blog. Unfortunately I’m a chicken when it comes to horror.


Leave a Reply

