Pretty Little Liars

January 21, 2013


A few days ago I discovered that the first two seasons of Pretty Little Liars was added to netflix. One of my friends follows this show, and I have watched episodes here and there, but have never followed it. I have now watched the first nine episodes of season one, and I am really enjoying the show. It is about four teenage girls who’s friend goes missing and is found dead one year later. They drifted apart in that year, but are brought back together when they start receiving creepy and threatening messages from someone called A. They are now trying to find out who A is, as well as who killed their friend Alison.

Does anyone else watch this show? So far it is quite good and I am going to continue watching it! If you do watch it though, please don’t tell me any spoilers!

2 Responses to “Pretty Little Liars”


  1. I’ve often wondered what it was about and your review makes it sound really interesting. If I can catch it from the beginning, I may have to check it out.

    • Robyn Says:

      It is really interesting actually. There is a lot of drama and suspense so if you like those qualities than you’ll probably enjoy it. In my mind it’s sort of like a younger version of Desperate Housewives, which was one of my favourite shows when it was on the air. It’s not exactly like it, but similar since there’s a lot of mystery and suspense in the show. If you have Netflix, the first two seasons are added so you can watch it there, or you can watch online depending on where you live.


Leave a Reply

