CB Marathon

February 14, 2013


Today I am having a Christian Bale marathon. I am watching the three batman movies. I love the story behind all of the movies and there are so many funny lines in this movie I could have pages and pages of quotes I could share. Plus I think Christian Bale is very cute and is good in the role of Bruce Wayne/ Batman.

Does anyone else enjoy these movies?

4 Responses to “CB Marathon”


  1. They are all great movies…you should watch The Prestige as well…Christian Bale is really good in that movie

  2. TBM Says:

    I only saw the first one. Hope you enjoyed!


Leave a Reply

