Pretty Little Liars Seasons One and Two

February 17, 2013


You may know that I had started watching the show Pretty Little Liars on netflix a month or two ago. They only have seasons one and two up, and I just finished watching them. Season three is airing on tv, so hopefully once it is done they will put it up on netflix immediately!

Pretty Little Liars is about four friends who’s friend went missing. They find out she was killed, and try to find out who killed her. As they search for answers, they start being stalked by someone calling themselves A. There are many suspects, and at the end of season two there are many questions answered, as well as many new questions asked.

Pretty Little Liars airs on Much Music, and is an awesome show! It has so much suspense and keeps you on your toes as you watch each episode. The actors are great, as is the script, and I am definitely looking forward to season three being added! I could watch it as it airs on tv, but there’s a lot I would have missed so I will have to wait until netflix adds it.

If you enjoy watching teen dramas (which you don’t have to be a teen to watch, as I haven’t been one for years!) I would check out this show. It’s really good!!

Leave a comment