Neglect

March 24, 2013


I realized that I have been neglecting my blog. I have been focusing my energy on my horror blog: www.horrorlovers.wordpress.com and writing for www.horror-lovers.ca. I apologize for this, and I will try my best to post more.

This last week has been the Canadian Music Festival in Toronto and last night I went to two shows. Once I upload my photos I will post the photos and some info about the shows!

So for now, I ask you all to wait for my next posts and check out my newest blog.

I’ll leave you with a link to my friend Jesse Labelle’s newest single, How Long: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMZQASbcpk8

Leave a Reply

