Boston

April 15, 2013


I just wanted to write a short post today about what’s happened in Boston. There were three explosions this afternoon as the Boston Marathon was happening. I have read that at least 2 people are dead and 28 people are injured. The numbers seem to keep changing though so I could be incorrect on that number. Either way, this is a horrible thing to have happened, and even though I am nowhere near the area, seeing as I am in Canada, it is still very scary to hear about. Why on earth people would do something like this, I will never understand. My thoughts go out to all of the people involved and I hope they find whoever did this and throw them in jail.

Here is one of the articles I read: http://us.cnn.com/2013/04/15/us/boston-marathon-explosions/index.html

One Response to “Boston”


  1. I’m now hearing that 3 people were killed and 138 people were injured. It’s incredibly sad.


Leave a Reply

